| home | how it works | question nutrition | equipment & training | testimonials | contact us |           
         
    MY PROGRAM
       
 
 

Contact Us


 

Now.  Worldwide On-Demand Training

Questions?  Need to know more? Get the answers by contacting a counselor. There's no pressure. Our programs are not for everyone. It's our job to help you choose wisely.

Are you ready?  As long as English is spoken and you have a phone and computer connection, then you're ready to get started wherever you are in the world. 

You may also call us directly at the phone numbers listed to the right during our hours, or 24/7 to leave voicemail.  Several time zones are included in the table below.

 

JSI Hours Where I Live
 
We Open We Close
New York 12:00 noon 9:00 pm
Chicago 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Denver 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Los Angeles 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Honolulu 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Sydney 3:00 am 12:00 noon
London 5:00 pm 1:00 am
Frankfurt 6:00 pm 2:00 am
Tel Aviv 7:00 pm 3:00 am
   
 
 
 
 

 

 

JET Technique for Kinesiologysm

JSI Institute
866 Ski Park Rd
West Branch, MI USA 48661

phone
US/Canada (800) 381-8039
Outside: +1 (989) 345-8030

hours
Monday - Friday

12 noon - 9:00 pm Eastern

fax

US/Canada (866) 897-3665
Outside: +1 (989) 345-8039

email

 

 
           
           
    | home | how it works | question nutrition | equipment & training | testimonials | contact us |      

Test equipment purchases include a 10-day moneyback trial period. Once you've received the equipment, this trial period will begin from the date of your personal consultation or group training. 15% restocking allowance applies in the event of return.

Copyright 2004  JSI Institute with the JET Technique for Kinesiology   -   All Rights Reserved
This information is provided for educational purposes only, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition.  This information has been provided at the sole discretion of its author, and the opinions and views expressed are the author's own.  The author does not offer medical advice, nor is this to be construed as such; if you need medical advice, seek a medical professional.  This information has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.